Six artists will be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Thursday night, and they've got some pretty sweet gifts awaiting them backstage in the gift lounge. 

RushHeartRandy NewmanAlbert KingPublic Enemy and Donna Summer will be inducted at the star-studded ceremony April 18th at the Nokia Theater in Los Angeles. Legendary producer Quincy Jones and producer-label head Lou Adler will be inducted as winners of the Ahmet Ertegun Award for non-performers. 

Backstage at the event, inductees and attendees alike will have the opportunity to pick up a goodie bag for a good cause. Each celeb that stops by the I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter!® “Breakfast After Dark” Gift Lounge will have the chance to pick up a gift bag that includes a NEW BALANCE Gift Certificate for a Pair of the Custom US574 shoes. In celebration of the event, NEW BALANCE created a pair inspired by each inductee's musical accomplishments. The shoes will be on display in the Gift Lounge and guests will have the opportunity to design their own pair too!

Check out the custom shoes, inspired by (clockwise from top left) Heart, Donna Summer, Randy Newman, Public Enemy, Lou Adler, Quincy Jones, Rush and Albert King.

In addition to the custom kicks, celebs that stop by the gift loung will also have the chance to pick up a culinary gift from sponsor I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter!®, a TiVo® Premiere 4 DVR and a MoCA Adapter, Ultimate Ears custom in-ear monitors, an Aquaswiss luxury watch, Cult of Individuality jeans, Marchon sunglasses and more! It sure pays to be a celebrity at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction1

The star-studded event will feature appearances by Usher, who will perform for Quincy Jones; Pearl Jam’s Mike McCready and Jerry Cantrell of Alice In Chains, who will perform with Heart; Spike Lee and Harry Belafonte, who will pay tribute to Public Enemy; Carole King, who will perform for Lou Adler;  Chris Cornell, who will induct Heart; comedy legends Cheech & Chong, who will present Adler with his award; and Jackson Browne and John Fogerty, who will perform with Randy Newman. John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr. will perform for Albert King, with Mayer giving the induction speech; 1998 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Don Henley will induct Randy Newman; Christina Aguilera and Jennifer Hudson will perform in honor of Donna Summer; and Dave Grohl and Taylor Hawkins of the Foo Fighters will present Rush.

The induction ceremony will be presented on HBO on Saturday, May 18 at 9 p.m. ET/PT. More talent will be announced prior to the show.

The acts that did not get voted in this time around are The Paul Butterfield Blues BandChicDeep Purple,Joan Jett and the BlackheartsKraftwerkThe MarvelettesThe MetersN.W.A. and Procol Harum.