(GOODYEAR, Ariz.) – The Cleveland Indians signed seven players to one-year contracts for the 2014 Major League season on Tuesday.

Along with 3B Lonnie Chisenhall and RHP Corey Kluber, the Tribe also inked RHP Austin Adams, LHP T.J. House, LHP Colt Hynes, RHP C.C. Lee and RHP Bryan Shaw.

All seven players that the Indians signed have three or less years of service time in Major League Baseball.

Kluber and Shaw will be on the Tribe’s big league roster when the 2014 season opens up in Oakland on March 31. Chisenhall is in a competition for the spot at third base, while Adams, House, Hynes and Lee are competing for spots in the Indians bullpen.

The Indians resumed Cactus League action on Tuesday at Goodyear Ballpark welcoming in the Chicago White Sox. The Tribe is 4-1 in spring exhibition play.

- Nick Camino